This page notes what is awaken and how to awaken a character in the newly released Naruto app: Ultimate Ninja Blazing.
Naruto Blazing Top Story (1/8):
New Tenten has been added!
update 25/08/2016

What is awaken?

Increases characters' star level

Awaken is the most important thing to power up a character. Once the character reaches its max level, it can be awakened to increase the star level and stats. Additionally, some of the characters acquire secret techniques, which are special moves requiring more chakra than Ninjutsu, as being awakened.

What are needed to awaken?

Awakening materials

Awakening requires specific awakening materials by characters. For example, Naruto Uzumaki ( The Worst Loser ) at star level 3 needs Awakening scrolls ( Heart Book ) to be awakened.


It also costs Ryo, which was a currency of Japan in the past. A player can earn Ryo by succeeding missions and as reward for deceiving conditions during missions.


Hot New Top
It won't allow me to awaken some of the characters in Naruto Blazing. Why?
It won't let me awaken minato, it won't even allow me to click on him
<< Anonymous(K)
Izanami Reply
<< Anonymous(K)
Pain Reply
<< Anonymous(K)
Anonymous Reply
If you don't see an empty star next to the 5 stars you see, you cannot awaken him. Certain characters stay at 5 stars.
<< Anonymous(K)
Anonymous Reply
i have madara six paths but i kant selext him for any missions, i kant selext him at all but i definitely do hv him. he shows up on ma cHARAcTERS list
<< Anonymous
Anonymous Reply
does anyone know why i kant pixk him
i have a level 5 Madara Uchiha (endless moonlight) and i maxed it out but everytime i try to awaken it, it does not show up on the awaken list
I have all the scrolls i need for naruto but when n go to awaken him i cant
<< Anonymous(Evan )
Anonymous Reply
U need to level him up
i can awaken a card only once? Also, Most of my maxed 5 star cards are unclickable when i want to awaken them, can someone tell me why? And, some of my cards r at maxed level but it doesn't say max on them, anyone knows why is that?
<< Anonymous(Asum )
Naruto fan Reply
Cards that you awakened at 4* to 5* can not be awakened to 6*and certain cards that come 5* can not be awakened only certain cards can
<< Anonymous(Asum )
Red Reply
Im having that same problem
<< Anonymous(Asum )
Anonymous Reply
Can you up ability after 6* awakening
Do abilities (enhancing using character of same name + title) remain after awakening?

Eg. Enhancing a 5* Gaara (protector of the Sands) using the same character to acquire ability BEFORE awakening him to 6*. Will the ability reset or am I safe to enhance?
O meu é Naruto Uzumaki do Shippuden ele ja esta lvl 70(max)e ele nao aparece nas opções dar o awaken nele oq faço??
It won't let me awaken a 3* scroll and without that I can't limit break my itachi
Why cant i awaken my Ino 5*? I awakened her from 4* to 5*, it says she is now limit break capable but i cant get her to 6*, do i have to limit break her first or...?
<< Anonymous(Ughh)
Guy Reply
most 5* stay 5*, especially when they start from 4* most of the time
<< Anonymous(Ughh)
Anonymous Reply
Mine is Itachi max limit break lvl 100 I have five red rings but cant awaken to 6*
What happens if you awaken a card that isn't maxed?

Commens and feedback


Comments (updated every hour)

No idea its the same for me
When is the next time this pops up?
I love this naruto very much and i want him so bad and i dont want to play this game without him ...
> Go to the latest comments

Characters Ranking


Another Game Site