This page notes what is awaken and how to awaken a character in the newly released Naruto app: Ultimate Ninja Blazing.
Naruto Blazing Top Story (1/8):
New Gaara has been added!
update 25/08/2016

What is awaken?

Increases characters' star level

Awaken is the most important thing to power up a character. Once the character reaches its max level, it can be awakened to increase the star level and stats. Additionally, some of the characters acquire secret techniques, which are special moves requiring more chakra than Ninjutsu, as being awakened.

What are needed to awaken?

Awakening materials

Awakening requires specific awakening materials by characters. For example, Naruto Uzumaki ( The Worst Loser ) at star level 3 needs Awakening scrolls ( Heart Book ) to be awakened.


It also costs Ryo, which was a currency of Japan in the past. A player can earn Ryo by succeeding missions and as reward for deceiving conditions during missions.


Hot New Top
I'm trying to awaken my character he's at max level but he's blacked out and I can't touch him to awaken him help please
Im having trouble awakening the "Zabuza the demon returns" hes max level and it wont even allow me to awaken to 6 star. Not even review the requirements
why cant i awaken my 4 star sasuke to 5 for some reason it wont let me also its sasuke lone survivor
How do I get "red rings"?
This is the one
I want to awaken my card but need a f****** awakening scroll lvl 4 but that something i have never seen o.o how do i get it?
<< Anonymous(TheLastOne)
Isaac Reply
You need 6 three star scrolls. You can awaken them into four star scrolls.
Why do some characters say 'Ultimate' on their photo icons, but others don't?
<< Anonymous(Enderman)
Anonymous Reply
That is when they have reached a certain level they become the ultimate of that card
How can i awake itachi beyond the sharingan
Where can i find the materials to awaken Itachi Uchiha (Beyond the Sharingan)?
Anthony Guevara
How do you get the 6 star scrolls for rock lee
I have a 4 star sasuke on max level but ibdont have the option to awaken him to 5star, I also have a kakashi and itachi on max level, but it's not showing max level just shows level 70
<< Anonymous(makes)
Anonymous Reply
You can awaken a character only once. If the character was initially bronze it can be awakened to silver and similarly from silver to gold and from gold to blue. If the character was initially bronze you cannot awaken it to gold.
<< Anonymous(makes)
Anonymous Reply
Your Sasuke is not capable of becoming a 5-star, and the I'm guessing it says level 70 rather than max is because it's possible to limit-break it, increasing the amount of levels of your character from a max of 70 to 75, and so on and so forth.
How do u awaken choji akamici from 4 to 5
<< Anonymous
George Reply
I can't equip my 6 star kakashi or my 6 star sauske

Commens and feedback


Comments (updated every hour)

No idea its the same for me
When is the next time this pops up?
I love this naruto very much and i want him so bad and i dont want to play this game without him ...
> Go to the latest comments

Characters Ranking


Another Game Site