This page notes what is awaken and how to awaken a character in the newly released Naruto app: Ultimate Ninja Blazing.
Naruto Blazing Top Story (1/8):
New Gaara has been added!
update 25/08/2016

What is awaken?

Increases characters' star level

Awaken is the most important thing to power up a character. Once the character reaches its max level, it can be awakened to increase the star level and stats. Additionally, some of the characters acquire secret techniques, which are special moves requiring more chakra than Ninjutsu, as being awakened.

What are needed to awaken?

Awakening materials

Awakening requires specific awakening materials by characters. For example, Naruto Uzumaki ( The Worst Loser ) at star level 3 needs Awakening scrolls ( Heart Book ) to be awakened.


It also costs Ryo, which was a currency of Japan in the past. A player can earn Ryo by succeeding missions and as reward for deceiving conditions during missions.


Hot New Top
Evan 29days ago
I have all the scrolls i need for naruto but when n go to awaken him i cant
Can you up ability after 6* awakening
Do abilities (enhancing using character of same name + title) remain after awakening?

Eg. Enhancing a 5* Gaara (protector of the Sands) using the same character to acquire ability BEFORE awakening him to 6*. Will the ability reset or am I safe to enhance?
O meu é Naruto Uzumaki do Shippuden ele ja esta lvl 70(max)e ele nao aparece nas opções dar o awaken nele oq faço??
It won't let me awaken a 3* scroll and without that I can't limit break my itachi
What happens if you awaken a card that isn't maxed?
I'm trying to awaken my character he's at max level but he's blacked out and I can't touch him to awaken him help please
Im having trouble awakening the "Zabuza the demon returns" hes max level and it wont even allow me to awaken to 6 star. Not even review the requirements
i can awaken a card only once? Also, Most of my maxed 5 star cards are unclickable when i want to awaken them, can someone tell me why? And, some of my cards r at maxed level but it doesn't say max on them, anyone knows why is that?
<< Anonymous(Asum )
Naruto fan Reply
Cards that you awakened at 4* to 5* can not be awakened to 6*and certain cards that come 5* can not be awakened only certain cards can
<< Anonymous(Asum )
Red Reply
Im having that same problem
why cant i awaken my 4 star sasuke to 5 for some reason it wont let me also its sasuke lone survivor
Why cant i awaken my Ino 5*? I awakened her from 4* to 5*, it says she is now limit break capable but i cant get her to 6*, do i have to limit break her first or...?
<< Anonymous(Ughh)
Guy Reply
most 5* stay 5*, especially when they start from 4* most of the time
<< Anonymous(Ughh)
Anonymous Reply
Mine is Itachi max limit break lvl 100 I have five red rings but cant awaken to 6*
How do I get "red rings"?

Commens and feedback


Comments (updated every hour)

thank you finally ı have my obito back like ım seeing him at ninja clash ninja road as helper set...
how come i cannot limit break gaara (many bonds)?
How do you limit break a 6* character and make it go past max level like my sasuke is staying at ...
I have my ID bat I don't have transfer code :(
> Go to the latest comments

Characters Ranking


Another Game Site